Saturday, 31 May 2014

The first step to getting what you want is having 
the courage to get rid of what you don't.

Thursday, 29 May 2014

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and 
start being positive about what could go right.

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

GOD gave us two gifts, One is choice and the other is chance.
The choice of good life and the chance to make it the best.
Our days are happier when we give people a bit of our heart 
rather than a piece of our mind.
Everything comes to you in the right moment. Be patient.

Sunday, 25 May 2014

 
The bad things that happen during our day are easy to spot. 
It's the good things we need to look for and 
 cherish no matter how small they are.

Friday, 23 May 2014

Disappointments are just God's way of saying 
"I've got better something better."
Be Patient, Have Faith, Trust God.

Thursday, 22 May 2014

You are free to think thoughts of worry or joy and whatever
 you choose will attract the same kind back to you. 
Worry attracts worry. Joy attracts joy. (Rhonda Byrne)

Saturday, 17 May 2014

To be kind is more important than to be right. Many times ,
 what people need is not a brilliant mind that speaks, 
but a special heart that listens. (unknown)

Thursday, 15 May 2014

When life changes to be harder, change yourself to be stronger.
You gotta look for the good in the bad,
the happy in the sad,the gain in pain, and 
what makes you grateful not hateful.
(Karen Salmansohn)

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

GOD doesn't give you the people you want. 
He gives you the people you need.
To help you, to hurt you, to leave you , to love you and 
to make you the person you were meant to be.

Saturday, 3 May 2014

One of the hardest parts of life is deciding
 whether to walk away or try harder.
When someone truly cares about you
 they make an effort, not an excuse.

Friday, 2 May 2014

You don't have to be great to start, but you have to start 
if you're ever going to be great.(Zig Ziglar)

ShareThis